Scratchy – The Flying Squirrel

Scratchy – A Time For Friends  by  Paul Yanuziello (Aug. 2020)

Chapter 1 Meet Scratchy

Chapter 2 Custom Tree House

Chapter 3 Flights of Fear

Chapter 4 Dance of The Bumble Bee

Chapter 5 Never Give Up

Chapter 6 A New House Guest

Chapter 7 A Good Host

Chapter 8 Bumble Bee Food

Chapter 9 Miss Bee Can Jump

Chapter 10 Little Wings

Chapter 11 Flying Leap

Chapter 12 The Perfect Hive

Chapter 13 Home At Last

Chapter 14 Royal Honey

Chapter 15 Breakfast is Served

Chapter 16 The Bachelor’s Life